Home   •   About Us   •   News & Events   •   History   •   Image Gallery   •   Memberships/Donations   •   Volunteer!   •   Contact Us
  
    

Contact Information


Draka Arts

Email:
info@drakaarts.org
Phone: 210.785.0832
Fax: 210.785.0832

Street & Mail Address:
Draka Arts Foundation
PO Box 112
340 Main Street
Gerlach, NV 89412

Office Hours : Mon-Fri, 12pm-6pm

  • Click to join the mailing list

  • Staff

    Jim Breitrick, Manager: Arts Facility
    email: jim@drakaarts.org

    Margaret Farrow, Volunteer Coordinator
    email: margaret@drakaarts.org or volunteer@drakaarts.org

    Flynn Mauthe, Director of Operations
    email: flynn@drakaarts.org

    Lisa Nigro, Executive Director
    email: lisa@drakaarts.org

    Dana Rogers, Development Director
    email: dana@drakaarts.org

    Sam Wedderburn, Manager: Draka the Dragon
    email: drakasam@drakaarts.org

     





      

    PO Box 112, Gerlach, NV 89412  
    Phone: 210.785.0832 | Fax: 210.785.0832  
    Email: info@drakaarts.org
     


    Copyright 2003-5